Sun. October 23, 2022 - Sat. November 12, 2022

X-Cup Kickoff

*First Place Winners!*
Big, Big Energy from X-Golf Pasadena

Sun. November 27, 2022 - Sat. December 17, 2022

X-Cup Holiday Scramble

*First Place Winners!*
Titans from X-Golf Blaine

Sun. January 22, 2023 - Sat. February 18, 2023

X-Cup Super Bowl

*First Place Winners!*
MBAZ Golf Team from X-Golf Rochester Hills

Mon. April 10, 2023 - Sat. April 29, 2023

X-Cup Par 3 Challenge

*First Place Winners!*
Team "TEAM" from FT. Collins
and Team "IT'S ALL IN THE HIPS" from Richmond

Sun. May 7, 2023 - Sat. May 20, 2023

X-Cup Nationals

*First Place Winners!*
Scooby Snacks from X-Golf Downers Grove