Mon. April 10, 2023 - Sat. April 29, 2023

X-Cup Par 3 Challenge

*First Place Winners!*
Team "TEAM" from FT. Collins
and Team "IT'S ALL IN THE HIPS" from Richmond

Sun. May 7, 2023 - Sat. May 20, 2023

X-Cup Nationals

*First Place Winners!*
Scooby Snacks from X-Golf Downers Grove

Sun. June 4, 2023 - Sat. June 17, 2023

X-Cup U.S. Open

*First Place Winners!*
EHIL**** from X-Golf FT. Collins

Sun. August 6, 2023 - Sat. August 19, 2023

X-Cup World

*First Place Winners!*
CMIT**** from X-Golf West Des Moines

Sun. September 3, 2023 - Sat. September 23, 2023

X-Cup Grand Slam

*First Place Winners!*
JFARR*** from X-Golf Burlington

Sun. October 22, 2023 - Sat. December 2, 2023

X-Cup Fall Swing

*First Place Winners!*
ANTH **** from X-Golf Downers Grove
and ADAM **** from X-Golf Appleton

Sun. November 5, 2023 - Sat. December 16, 2023

X-Cup Holiday Scramble

*First Place Winners!*
Team Scrappy from X-Golf Downers Grove

Sun. December 17, 2023 - Sat. January 27, 2024

X-Cup West Coast Swing

*First Place Winners!*
CHAD**** from X-Golf Kildeer
and CORB**** from X-Golf Colorado Springs

Sun. January 7 - Sat. February 17

X-Cup Super Best Ball

*First Place Winners!*
Team Scrappy from X-Golf Downers Grove
and Team The Longest from X-Golf Grand Junction